Monday, March 27, 2023

iPhone 4S in 15 additional countries starting November 11

Apple has announced that the iPhone 4S will be available in 15 countries beginning November 11- Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea. Malaysia is not in the list.

Excluding Albania, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malta, Montenegro and Panama, customers in these countries would be able to pre-order the new iPhone 4S starting this Friday.

To date, Apple iPhone 4S in available in 29 countries around the world- US, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Japan, UK, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

According to Apple the iPhone 4S will become available in more than 70 countries until the end of 2011, which means that another 26 countries would offer the iPhone 4S and we are very sure that Malaysia is in the list.

[Source]– Apple

Kugan is the co-founder of MalaysianWireless. He has been observing the mobile industry since 2003. Connect with him on Twitter: @scamboy

Related Articles

Stay Connected with Us


Hosted at AIMS Data Centre


Latest Articles